NOVON RETAIL COMPANY has the permission to operate during the South African lock-down period. Click the button to view our Essential Service Cerificate:

NOVON RETAIL COMPANY has the permission to operate during the South African lock-down period.

Contact Novon Retail Company

Our Depot Locator will find the closest expert in your area automatically.

      Brits Agents

      Cornel Janse Van Rensburg
      Tel: 083 252 1886
      Email: cornelvr@novon.co.za

      Hoedspruit Agents

      Thehan Wolmarans
      Tel: 082 469 7107
      Email: hoedspruit@novon.co.za

      Koedoeskop Agents

      Thys Els
      Tel: 082 650 6812
      Email: thys@novon.co.za

      Letsitele Agents

      Hein Gebhardt
      Tel: 083 463 9028
      Email: heing@novon.co.za

      Koos van Wyk
      Tel: 083 327 6979
      Email: koosvw@novon.co.za

      Loskop Agents

      Jurie van Wyk
      Tel: 082 447 3209
      Email: jurievanwyk@novon.co.za

      Johan Lindeque (Groblersdal)
      Tel: 082 567 2577
      Email: johanlind@Novon.co.za

      Reg Barkley (Marble Hall)
      Tel: 083 227 3947
      Email: marblehall@Novon.co.za

      Louis Trichardt Agents

      Anton Swanepoel
      Tel: 082 895 3422
      Email: antonswan@novon.co.za

      Ferdi Viviers
      Tel: 082 326 2631
      Email: ferdi.viviers@novon.co.za

      Magalies Agents

      Fransie Rood
      Tel: 078 457 7353
      Email: fransier@novon.co.za

      Naboomspruit Agents

      Danie Buys
      Tel: 082 650 9184
      Email: danieb@novon.co.za

      Nelspruit Agents

      Drikus Prins
      Tel: 076 483 1705
      Email: drikus@novon.co.za

      Johannes Koekemoer
      Tel: 076 541 7436
      Email: johannes@novon.co.za

       

      Nelspruit Central Agents

      Brand Pretoruis
      Tel: 084 513 8732
      Email: brand@novon.co.za

      Mauritz Smit
      Tel: 084 379 0001
      Email: mauritz@novon.co.za

      Hoepel Meyer
      Tel: 082 458 2393
      Email: hoepel@vodamail.co.za

      Nylstroom Agents
      Kobus Kilian (Vaalwater)
      Tel: 063 296 6646
      Email: kkilian@novon.co.za

      Thys Els (Springbokvlakte)
      Tel: 082 650 6812
      Email: thys@novon.co.za

      Ohrigstad Agents

      Lelani Boshoff
      Tel: 082 456 3410
      Email: lelanib@novon.co.za

      Onderberg Agents
      André Du Plessis
      Tel: 082 464 2432
      Email: andredup@novon.co.za

      Gerrie Du Plessis
      Tel: 083 456 9117
      Email: gerrie@novon.co.za

      Henco Le Roux
      Tel: 060 962 8550
      Email: henco@novon.co.za

      Polokwane Agents

      Francois Van Heerden
      Tel: 072 087 0062
      Email: francoisvh@novon.co.za

      Tom Burke Agents

      Andries Du Plessis
      Tel: 082 898 5651
      Email: duppie@novon.co.za

      Tzaneen Agents

      Dawie Grobbelaar Jnr
      Tel: 082 456 7269
      Email: dawief@novon.co.za

      Vivo Agents

      Freek Snyman
      Tel: 083 452 8725
      Email: freeks@novon.co.za

      Theunie Snyman
      Tel: 083 443 1913
      Email: theunie@novon.co.za

      Guan Nel (Grassie)
      Tel: 078 838 0585
      Email: grassie@Novon.co.za