Experts in the Crop Care Market

Our Depot Locator will find the closest expert in your area automatically. 

      Contact Us

      8 + 2 =

      For more information on our Agents, see below.

      Brits Agents

      Cornel Janse Van Rensburg
      Tel: 083 252 1886
      Email: cornelvr@lantic.net

      Fransie Rood
      Tel: 078 457 7353
      Email: fransier@novon.co.za

      Burgersfort Agents

      Lelani Boshoff
      Tel: 082 456 3410
      Email: burgersfort@novon.co.za

      Groblersdal Agents

      Johan Lindeque
      Tel: 082 567 2577
      Email: johanlind@absamail.co.za

      Hoedspruit Agents

      Thehan Wolmarans
      Tel: 082 469 7107
      Email: hoedspruit@novon.co.za

      Letsitele Agents

      Hein Gebhardt
      Tel: 083 463 9028
      Email: heing@novon.co.za

      Koos van Wyk
      Tel: 083 327 6979
      Email: koosvw@novon.co.za

      Loskop Agents

      Jurie van Wyk
      Tel: 082 447 3209
      Email: jurievanwyk@vodamail.co.za

      Louis Trichardt Agents

      Anton Swanepoel
      Tel: 082 895 3422
      Email: antonswan@mweb.co.za

      Ferdi Viviers
      Tel: 082 326 2631
      Email: ferdi.viviers@vodamail.co.za

      Marble Hall Agents

      Reg Barkley
      Tel: 083 227 3947
      Email: mariana.b@vodamail.co.za

      Naboomspruit Agents

      Danie Buys
      Tel: 082 650 9184
      Email: danieb@novon.co.za

      Nelspruit Agents

      Drikus Prins
      Tel: 076 483 1705
      Email: drikus@novon.co.za

      Hoepel Meyer
      Tel: 082 458 2393
      Email: hoepel@vodamail.co.za

      Nylstroom Agents

      Kobus Kilian
      Tel: 076 313 6400
      Email: kkilian@esnet.co.za

      Thys Els
      Tel: 082 650 6812
      Email: thys@novon.co.za

      Onderberg Agents

      André Du Plessis
      Tel: 082 464 2432
      Email: andredup@novon.co.za

      Gerrie Du Plessis
      Tel: 083 456 9117
      Email: gidup@vodamail.co.za

      Polokwane Agents

      Francois Van Heerden
      Tel: 072 087 0062
      Email: franszim@yahoo.com

      Tom Burke Agents

      Andries Du Plessis
      Tel: 082 898 5651
      Email: duplessis_andries@yahoo.com

      Tzaneen Agents

      Dawie Grobbelaar Jnr
      Tel: 082 456 7269
      Email: dawief@lantic.net

      Dawie Grobbelaar Snr
      Tel: 082 809 5445
      Email: dawieg@novon.co.za

      Vivo Agents

      Freek Snyman
      Tel: 083 452 8725
      Email: freeks@novon.co.za

      Theunie Snyman
      Tel: 083 443 1913
      Email: theunie@lantic.net

      Website created by Marinel Mostert